用户支持

常见问题:

问:Acellent 如何监控结构健康状况?
答:Acellent 是唯一一家为结构完整性监测提供创造性解决方案的公司,我们的产品包括 SMART Layer 智能层,诊断硬件,主动损坏检测和被动式影响监控软件,我们为格式结构完整性检测问题提供最可靠易用的系统。

问:如何将 SMART Layer 智能层安装在现有结构上?
答:SMART Layer 是一种嵌入集成了压电驱动与传感元件网络的智能夹层,智能层可以粘贴安装于现有结构表面,也可以在复合材料的制作过程中埋入。

问:应该使用什么粘合剂将 SMART Layer 智能层安装在结构表面上?
答:我们建议使用环氧树脂粘合剂,例如 Hysol EA 9396 或 Hysol EA 9394,请谨慎选择硅树脂基粘合剂,因为只有 PZT 压电元件和结构之间有非常紧密的黏结,我们的系统才能为您提供最精确的结构检测结果。

问:在不同的产品制作过程中,SMART Layer 智能层可以被嵌入在复合材料中吗?
答: 当然可以,Acellent开发了多种不同的复合材料制造工艺,让客户将智能层嵌入复合材料的过程简单便捷,其中包括预浸布叠层工艺,纤维布实施铺设过程与纤维盘绕工艺等。若有其他问题请联系sales@acellent.com.

问:为了确保最佳系统表现,我们应该如何确定 SMART Layer 智能层的尺寸,形状和分布?
答:Acellent 制造各种尺寸,形状和复杂性的 SMART Layers,从单传感器扁平条到多传感器层。为了最好的满足您的需求,Acellent 愿意与您合作一起定制SMART Layer 的尺寸,形状和分布。

问:我需要监控的结构面积很大,Acellent 可以为它制作最合适的 SMART Layer 吗?
答:是的,Acellent 在制作大型 SMART Layer 方面有多年经验,请联系sales@acellent.com讨论设计方案。

问:SMART Layers 可用于高湿度或腐蚀性化学环境吗?
答:是的,Acellent 可以为您推荐最适合您特定的高湿度或腐蚀性化学环境的保护涂层或封装。

联系客服

请用下面的表格联系我们,或致电(408)745-1188,我们的客户支持团队将在一个工作日内与您联系。

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong. Please try again or call (408) 745-1188.

Customer Support

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: How does Acellent monitor structural health?
A: Acellent is the only SHM company that provides a complete, integrated system based on our SMART Layers, diagnostic hardware, and active damage detection and passive impact monitoring software suites.

Q: How can you integrate a large sensor network with a host structure?
A: SMART Layers are a novel and cost-effective method for integrating a network of piezoelectric elements with the structure to monitor structural conditions and detect damage while the structure is in service. The SMART Layer can be either surface-mounted on existing structures or embedded inside composite structures during fabrication.

Q: What adhesive should be used to mount SMART Layers on the surface of a structure?
A: To mount SMART Layers on a structure, we recommend epoxy, such as Hysol EA 9396 or Hysol EA 9394, over silicone-based adhesives because a rigid interface between the piezoelectric elements and the host structure is necessary. Typically, no modification to the epoxy cure cycle is needed.

Q: Can SMART Layers be embedded inside composite structures during different manufacturing processes?
A: Yes, Acellent has developed specialized methods to integrate piezoelectric sensor networks into composite structures during different fabrication processes, including hand layup of prepregs or wet layup of fiber cloth, resin transfer molding (RTM), and filament winding. Please contact sales@acellent.com for more information.

Q: How do I determine the proper SMART Layer size, shape, and distributed sensor network to meet my need?
A: Acellent can work with you to customize SMART Layer size, shape, and distributed sensor networks to meet your needs, depending on the host structure being monitored. Acellent manufactures SMART Layers in a variety of sizes, shapes, and complexities, ranging from single-sensor flat strips to multi-sensor layers.

Q: I have a huge structure that needs to be monitored. Can you fabricate large SMART Layers for it?
A: Yes, Acellent has expertise in fabricating large-scale SMART Layers. Please contact sales@acellent.com to discuss design options.

Q: Can SMART Layers be used in high-humidity or aggressive chemical environments?
A: Yes, Acellent can recommend which type of protective coating or encapsulation best suits your particular high-humidity or aggressive chemical environment.

Contact Customer Support

Send us a message below, or call (408) 745-1188. Our customer support team will be in touch within one business day.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong. Please try again or call (408) 745-1188.